Supercuts Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Supercuts Comments


pink4hope14 says: (3 years ago)
 0
Never in my life have I been charged extra for using a round brush to style my hair. What you go for is to have your hair cut and styled and they don't tell you what they are sneaking in as extra charges. I knew all along that they charge extra for blowdrying but COME ON… charging another fee for styling someone's hair is OUTRAGEOUS!! I could have used a round brush at home for nothing.



Killaloe says: (3 years ago)
 0
Went to super cuts in Hounslow and to be honest I would have looked better coming out of a butchers terrible haircut I'm only 20 a Uni student and the woman said I had to have it washed although it was wet when I went in she charged me £23 for well can't even explain what it looks like now I have emailed the company and still waiting for a reply my advise is DONT use them maybe cheap but never again will I step foot in there
Shannen



Kayannab says: (3 years ago)
 0
Omg my hair looks like a kid was playing with scissors I definitely do not recommend super cuts they SUCK!!!!!!!



Eatme69 says: (4 years ago)
 0
Just went to supercuts in east haven,ct. Tuesday special $10. I ask her 3 times to cut more. Every time she cut about an eighth of an inch.then she rolled her eyes when ask shorter. Finally had enough and went to pay another shop to fix it.
Pissed off from east haven ,ct



Udom13 says: (5 years ago)
 0
My name is ulises I just went to super cuts to get a hair cut and I look awful I have never looked this ugly in my life curse super cuts hope the close for ever



not7632happy says: (5 years ago)
 0
cookeville tn. michelle- worst hair cut ever, attitude,arrogant,appearence,bar maid type NOT HAPPY



pooh113 says: (5 years ago)
 0
just got the worst haircut ever!! i am sooo unhappy. she cut my hair in the back too short, and longer in the front. it looks hideous!! i had asked her to cut my bangs which she forgot to do, i had to remind her, then she was going to have me leave with wet hair and not dry or style it! i am sooo unhappy!! i have never had short hair like this, not a short hair person. i am so disgusted, & will make sure that no one i know goes there, i will spread the word. as the saying goes, you get what you pay for!



totallyannoyed6 says: (6 years ago)
 0
I went to s Supercuts in Delray Beach Fl to get a shoulder length haircut. I needed a haircut desperately and with the economy and having no job I couldn't afford a salon so that's what brought me there. Lord knows what it took for me to even save up the $15.00. My hair was 4 or so inches past my shoulders already ( and so damaged at the ends) that I thought no problem. How can you mess up with shoulder length hair...nothing fancy...WRONG....
Well I saw the girl make a cut about an inch past my ears!!!!! At that point...it was too late! She butchered me! I asked her what part of "SHOULDER" did she not understand.

P.S. IT IS THE WORST HAIRCUT I EVER GOT!!!!!! STAY AWAY FROM SUPERCUTS!!!!! The girl who cut my hair was from Michigan...fyi.....



pepsi143 says: (7 years ago)
 0
I just got a cut at the supercuts in Swampscott MA. and it is horrible...looks like the girl didn't cut anything off. I have been going there for at least 5 years and never had this happen before. she seemed like she never went to beauty school. I am very angry and don't think I will EVER go there again!!!



suryax says: (8 years ago)
 0
Called at 5:50 PM...
"Hello"
Me: "Hi, how long is the wait?"
"40 minutes"
Me: (I guess it will be 6:30 PM) .. "OK"
"Do you want to come in?"
Me: "Yeah, sure"
Reach at 6:20, expecting to wait for 10 minutes. Name slip says 6:40 PM. Not what I was expecting...

Alright .. I'll wait for 20 minutes.... waiting.. waiting .. 7:10 P.M. Girl with attitude calls my name ... "Oh, I'm waiting for the other one".. she goes away. Wait for another 5 minutes.. can't wait anymore ..leave. I guess i won't be coming here again. What's the point of making an appointment if they can't keep the time?



upsetclientnumber1 says: (8 years ago)
 0
The manager at Morrel Supercuts is Extremely difficult to be around. I hope and pray she is not in there everytime I drive up for my hair. Her voice is to the point of fingers on a chalk board. She does not even liten to the other gils, clients, just talks over anyone about anything. No one can even answer or hear themself talk or think. It is very unpleasent. My stylist was so sweet, that its a shame we cant be along during my apoointment. I think I would really enjoy my experience. The other girls seem great and the saloon is clean and very close to my house. It would really be ashame to have to stop going there.





Post a comment for Supercuts

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team